​CONTACT US

​VISIT  US

Manchester Communication Academy

Silchester Drive
Harpurhey
Manchester
M40 8NT

 

Contact the Community Team members:


Martin Roberts

Assistant Principal - Community

Manchester Communication Academy

Tel - 0161 202 0161

Email - m.roberts@mca.manchester.sch.uk 

 

Anthony Heaps

Lead Practitioner - Sport and Community Facilities 

Tel: 0161-202-0161

E-mail - a.heaps@mca.manchester.sch.uk

 

Zahid Patel

Lead Practitioner - Sport Development 

Tel: 0161-202-0161

z.patel@mca.manchester.sch.uk

 

Amanda Rogers

Community Project Officer - Local History

0161 202 0161

a.rogers@mca.manchester.sch.uk

 

Kimberley Cunningham

Lead Practitioner - Adult Learning

0161 202 0161

kimberley.cunningham@mca.manchester.sch.uk

 

Margot Power

Lead Professional - Adult Education and Partnerships

 0161 202 0161

m.power@mca.manchester.sch.uk

Kieran Power

Community Archaeologist

k.power@mca.manchester.sch.uk

0161 202 0161

 

Vicky Leigh 

Lead Professional - Community - Collyhurst Children's Community & Urban Crew

Tel: 0161-202-0161

v.leigh@mca.manchester.sch.uk

Manchester Communication Academy Community

Silchester Drive, Harpurhey, Manchester, M40 8nt.

0161 202 0161

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon